danaxcommon.blogg.se

Pentagram flexi 8 clip
Pentagram flexi 8 clip




  1. #Pentagram flexi 8 clip tv#
  2. #Pentagram flexi 8 clip free#

Look at youtube tutorials for help in using the tools. I hold the end I am about the cut off so that it stays in my hand. You can also get it in much larger amounts:ĪBSOLUTELY do get the memory wire cutting tool (I got mine at michael's with a coupon)īE VERY CAREFUL cutting the memory wire especially small pieces which can fly around and hurt people. This is what I used (but I bought it at Michael's cheaper): You can buy it in a craft store or on Amazon or on ebay. Hints (others can chime in to correct me, especially the lovely people who helped me with the process and have more experience): Do use memory wire. Lots of little beads around, you'd have to be careful if you had young children about storage. However, some may not have time to even sit in front of t he tv.

#Pentagram flexi 8 clip tv#

It would be an easy thing to do while sitting in front of the tv though. You can knock off existing flexis, or design your own or just do what I do and use whatever happens to be lying around the house.Ĭons: Takes time. I do recommend getting the tools (see below).Ĥ. You just push wire through a hole in a bead, how hard is that. It is not one of the harder crafts in the world, in fact it is very easy. On the other hand, you can fasten on a stick if you want (which of course has the advantage of it being impossible to lose the stick then, if this tends to happen to you).ģ. Especially if you decide to use hair sticks to close them with (without fastening on the stick). The flexi sizing problems disappear for those between sizes. Just make sure they are beads for wire stringing (that the hole is big enough, although there is a tool that can widen holes in beads.Ģ. If you wnat to use low end beads from Joann or ebay (which can be very pretty), you can also do that. Pros: They can be as inexpensive or as high end as you want.If you'd like to use real jewels for beads and sterling silver beads, you can. My thoughts on the process and pros and cons: I posted this already in the flexi 8 thread but it really belongs over here, if anyone is interested. There are people who have been doing this much longer than I have (who helped me) so I hope this is not presumptious, but here is what I have learned about making my own flexi 8 type hairtoy.

#Pentagram flexi 8 clip free#

These are by no means original to me (kaydana and others helped me a lot), anyone feel free to post further tips and instructions. Might as well post my instructions over here.






Pentagram flexi 8 clip